A Teddy Bear Baby Shower for yours truly

My Teddy Bear Baby Shower by B StudioThe theme was teddy bears and the colour scheme was all about baby blues and chocolate browns with a dash of cream/beige…Today I’m veering away from wedding stationery talk and sharing with you some images from my very own baby shower which took place late last year. Time sure flies because my little baby boy is almost 5 months now! I can hardly believe it myself!

I created my own teddy bear themed baby shower invitations (how could I not!) and matching favour boxes, all using Kraft cardstock, french blue grosgrain ribbon and a super cute teddy bear felt embellishment.

So friends, please let me know what YOU think of them? I certainly had fun creating them as well as planning my own shower. I know I’m not technically not meant to throw myself a shower, but me being me, I just had to plan my own party! =P

If you’re interested in more baby invitations designs, be sure to visit my other website- B Studio Baby Invitations. See you there!

Teddy bear baby shower stationery by B Studio

Leave a Reply

