Pretty new finds of the week…

I love pretty stationery as well as quirky or unique custom-made goodies. Here’s a few items I found this week that I LOVE!

Confetti tape3

Confetti tape2

1. {Above} Handmade Confetti Tape! I never knew these existed until I stumbled across them randomly on Etsy. They are made by Paperedthoughts and look so pretty! They would be perfect for decorating parcels, letters, cards, gifts, etc. I’ve just put in my own order for these tapes- can’t wait until they arrive!

Personalized paper dolls by JordanGraceOwens

2. {Above} Handmade Personalized Paper Dolls! Oh. My.God! These are just too cute!! A very unique idea by illustrator and artist Jordan Grace Owens on Etsy! You can order these paper dolls from her, which are illustrated and hand-colored using marker, ink and colored pencil. The pieces are cut from thick cover-weight paper and assembled with tiny metal brads.  I totally want this! I’m not sure what I’m going to do with it but this type of stuff is right up my alley!                                

                  Chalkboard locket by Zelma Rose Jewelry

 3. {Above} Handmade Chalkboard Locket! These are a gorgeous and unique gift idea! The locket features a poppy fabric covering a chalkboard on one side and a magnetic chalkboard on the other, with a super strong magnet to hold photos, notes, maps, whatever you desire. Your very own piece of sharpened chalk is also included!

What do you think of my finds for this week? Did you find anything cool this week yourself? I would love for you to share them…

Leave a Reply

