Navy Blue “Sweet Petite” Invitation

I am proud of this navy blue & off-white version of our “Sweet Petite” invitation we made for a customer this month. I like how refined and regal the invitation looks with the navy card and ribbon and I think the off-white provides a beautiful contrast.

Navy Blue Sweet Petite Custom Invitation

As we will be closed for the holidays from 19th Dec 2011- 31st Dec 2011, it looks like this will be our final blog post for 2011!  We at B Studio would like to wish all our customers, fans and friends a fantastic Christmas and new year and we hope to see you back here next year, as we have much more in store for you!

Take care all,

B Studio Wedding Invitations

Comments

  1. Hello,

    I love the Navy Blue “Sweet Petite” wedding invitations. How much they? please can you email me with a price quote. Many thanks

  2. I love these invitations, how much are they?? id need 150??

  3. I’m having a wedding soon and I love the Navy Blue ”Sweetie Pitite” wedding inventions, yet i was kind of wondering how much they cost.Please write back soon, thanks.

Leave a Reply

